The Totem, Yearbook of McMurry College, 1959

Seior Class Officers

Pictured from left to right: Jerrie LeMond, Lester Boydstun, Carolyn Jones, and James Boyd.

Senior Class Officers are Lester Boydstun, president;
Carolyn Jones, vice-president; Jerrie Le
Mond, secretary; and James Boyd, student council
representative. This year the senior class had
their all school party in September and sponsored
a valentine party in February, but most of their
activities were held in May, when they had their
senior picnic, senior breakfast and the favorite
activity of all seniors-graduation.


McMurry College. The Totem, Yearbook of McMurry College, 1959. Abilene, Texas. The Portal to Texas History. Accessed March 6, 2015.