The Totem, Yearbook of McMurry College, 1959

Mr. Lloyd Jones of Lloyd
Jones Studios is seen
charming five of the Beauty
Nominees: Misses Paula
Spurlin, Darla Brians, Betty
Lemons, Sharon Kirk,
and Deana Barnes.

Misses Norma Schaefer,
Laveta French, Joyce Bowden,
Pat Gorman, and Gail
Rucker as seen chatting
with Mrs. E. M. Hilley of
Abilene High School.


Mr. Dennis Renner, Editor
of the A.C.C. Optimist,
talks with Misses Neta Milner,
Ann Reasonover,
O'Lysia Bowden, Martha
Tinkle and Mary Brown.



McMurry College. The Totem, Yearbook of McMurry College, 1959. Abilene, Texas. The Portal to Texas History. Accessed July 30, 2015.