You limited your search to:

  Partner: UNT Libraries
 County: Falls County, TX
 County: McLennan County, TX
 Collection: Texas History Collection
Prospectus of Twelve Central Texas Counties.
This book gives an overview of the twelve Blackland Counties of Texas in alphabetical order. For each county, a brief description of the geographic and agricultural characteristics is given as well as statistics on population and county income. Additionally, a geological description of the Black Prairie Region gives more specific aspects of the area and the soil compositions and a final chapter discusses the property market of the area.
Beta Preview