2005 Elections for 2006 Board of Directors

Elect 3 or 4 people (2 or 3 new people, depending on who is elected treasurer)

1 new person for 3-year term:

• **Replace** Charles Moser, who completes 3-year term

1 new person for 3-year term:

• Replace Jim Wilson, who completes 3-year term

Re-elect Darrell Coleman for 2-year term:

• Replace himself, after completing 1-year term

Unknown term:

• Fill unexpired term of whoever is elected treasurer

(Vacancy left by Donnis Baggett, who finishes officer rotation and goes off the board, will be filled by election of new treasurer)

- ▶ If Coleman, Moser or Wilson is elected treasurer there will be <u>3 people</u> to elect.
- ♦ If Borders, Kerr, King, Spence or Toney is elected treasurer there will be
 4 people to elect.

Remaining on board for 2006:

Jeremy Halbreich, president
Bob Carlquist, vice-president
, treasurer
Larry Walker, chairman of executive committee
Gary Borders
Guy Kerr
Buddy King
Charles Spence
Doug Toney
<u>Darrell Coleman</u> (re-elected to two-year term)
(replacing Charles Moser)
(replacing Jim Wilson)