## **Officers and Councilors of TIL**

**Dave Hamrick** (President)—Elected in March 2003 to replace retiring Tom Pilkington, whose second term ended. Elected vice-president in March 2004, when Joe Holley became President; succeeded to President in June 2004 when Holley resigned. First term as president ends in March 2006.

**Fran Vick** (Vice-president/secretary)—Elected to the council in March 2002 to replace Terence Dalrymple. Became Secretary in September, 2003, when Paula Marks, resigned from that office and from the Council. Became Vice President in June 2004 when Hamrick succeeded to the Presidency. Also agreed to continue to serve as secretary until a replacement could be elected. First term as vice president ends in March 2006.

**Jim Hoggard**—(Treasurer) Elected to the Council in 1988. Served as Secretary/Treasurer 1989–1990; President 1994–1998. Volunteered and was elected Treasurer in 1998.

**Robert Compton**—(Recording Secretary) Elected to the council in March 2000. Elected recording secretary in July 2001 when Paula Marks became secretary.

Council (in alphabetical order):

\*Jerry Bradley—Elected March 2002; re-elected to second term in 2004. Second term ends March 2006.

**\*Tom Dodge**—Elected March 2002; re-elected to second term in March 2004. Second term ends March 2006.

**Carol Dawson**—Elected September 2003 to replace Paula Marks. First term began in March 2004. Second term ends in 2006.

**\*Dick Holland**—Elected March 2002; re-elected to second term 2004. Second term ends March 2006.

**\*\*Jim Sanderson**—Elected March 2005. First term ends in 2007.

**\*\*Jane Roberts Wood**—Elected to the council in March 2005. First term ends in 2007.

**Dick Holland** 

**Clay Reynolds** 

Ex Officio

Carolyn Osborn Mark Busby Don Graham

\*Replacing Elizabeth Crook, Terence Dalrymple and Sam Gwynn, whose terms ended. \*\*Replacing Mark Busby (retiring from Council) and Joe Holley, who resigned in June 2004 as President. \*\*\*Replacing Kathleen Cambor, who resigned, and elected with Olive Hershey, who replaced Donley Watt, who resigned.