The Southwestern Historical Quarterly, Volume 66, July 1962 - April, 1963 Page: 6

Zife members
The constitution provides also that "such benefactors of the Association
as shall pay into its treasury at any one time the sum of one hundred dollars,
or shall present to the Association an equivalent in books, MSS., or other
acceptable matter, shall be classed as Life Members."
The Life Members at present are:

Adair, Mr. A. Garland
Allcorn, Mr. Bill
Allen, Mr. Austin F.
Ardrey, Mr. Rushton L.
Armstrong, Mrs. George W.
Atwell, Mr. Webster
Atwell, Judge William Hawley
Baker, Mr. Hines H.
Ballard, Mr. A. Leslie
Barker, Mr. J. M.
Barr, Mr. Alwyn
Beasley, Miss Julia
Bierschwale, Miss Margaret
Black, Judge Charles Lunn
Blount, Mrs. Guy
Bobbitt, Mr. R. L.
Boyce, Mr. John V.
Brmudley, Mrs. Paul
Bryan, Mr. J. P.
Bush, Mrs. Thomas F.
Bynum, Mr. Q. W.
Carroll, Mr. H. Bailey
Carroll, Mr. J. Speed
Cartwright, Mr. and Mrs. J. I.
Cavness, Mr. C. H.
Cocke, Miss Julia
Collins, Mr. Carr P.
Connally, Mr. Tom
Cotten, Mr. Fred R.
Cotten, Mrs. Fred R.
Cox, Mr. Mills
Crime, Mr. Billy Bob
Criswell, Mr. Grover C., Jr.
Cullinan, Mr. Craig F., Jr.
Daniel, Mr. Price
Dawson, Mr. Glen
Day, Mr. Proctor W.
Donnelly, Mrs. Richard
Duncan, Mrs. J. Bruce
Durgin, Mrs. James H.
Edgar, Dr. J. W.
Ferguson, Mr. Dan
Fitz-Gerald, Mrs Hugh J.
Fletcher, Mr. Herbert
Fulmore, Mr. Sterling R.
Gard, Mr. Wayne
Geren, Mr. and Mrs. Preston M.
Gilbert, Mr. John N., II
Gleason, Rev. Joseph M.
Goss, Mrs. Jesse M.
Gracy, Mrs. Alice Duggan
Graves, Mr. Ireland
Green, Mr. Holmes

Green, Mr. W. A., Jr.
Grimes, Mr. R. L.
Groebl, Mr. Ted O.
Gutsch, Mr. Milton R.
Hamric, Mr. Darrell H.
Harrell, Mr. E. C.
Hart, Mr. Weldon
Hefley, Mrs. Wm. T.
Hertzog, Mr. Carl
Hill, Mr. Vernon B.
Holbrook, Mrs. T. J.
Hollimon, Mr. Blaine S., Jr.
Hollimon, Mr. Henry Benton
Hollimon, Mr. Jack Charles
Hollimon, Miss Molly Blaine
Hollimon, Miss Susan Van Riper
Howle, Mr. B. O.
Humphrey, Mr. J. A.
Hutcheson, Judge J. C., Jr.
Isbell, Mr. George
James, Mr. Jesse
Johnson, Mr. Lyndon B.
Jones, Mr. John Leddy, Jr.
Jones, Mrs. John Leddy, Jr.
Kilgore, Mr. Dan
King, Mr. C. Richard
Laughlin, Mrs. Naomi Hollimon
Leachman, Mr. Neth L.
Leachman, Mr. Thomas G.
McAmis, Dr. Ava Josephine
McFarland, Mr. I. B.
McGregor, Mr. Stuart
McNeely, Mr. John H.
Madden, Mr. Wales H., Jr.
Magruder, Mrs. Hamilton
Maher, Mr. Edward R., Jr.
Matlock, Mr. Joseph Dixon
Mayer, Mr. F. M.
Miller, Col. Jo Zach, III
Miller, Mr. and Mrs. W. Henry
Mills, Mrs. Ballinger
Monteith, Mrs. Grace Wilson
Moody, Mr. Dan
Morris, Mr. J. S.
Munson, Mrs. H. Armour
Murchison, Mr. Kenneth
Murray, Mr. William J.
Nesmith, Miss Frances
Northen, Mrs. Mary Moody
Norvell, Mrs. Lipscomb
Noyes, Mrs. Harold B.
O'Daniel, Mr. W. Lee
Parker, Mrs. Frances V.
Parten, Mr. J. R.
Baker Hotel of Dallas, Inc.
Arthur A. Everts Company
Panhandle Herald

Pew, Mr. John G.
Poison, Mr. Robert D.
Pool, Mr. Joe
Powell, Miss Anna
Ragan, Mr. Cooper K.
Ramsey, Mr. Ben
Reynolds, Mrs. Harriet D.
Rooke, Mr. Allen Driscoll
Rudder, Mr. J. Earl
Scarbrough, Mr. and Mrs. Lem
Schneider, Mr. George A.
Schreiner, Mr. W. Scott
Shepperd, Mr. John Ben
Shivers, Mr. Allan
Shoemaker, Mr. Floyd C.
Smith, Mr. Eugene B.
Stambaugh, Mr. J. Lee
Stambaugh, Mrs. J. Lee
Stevenson, Mr. Coke
Stone, Mr. Hugh Lamar
Storey, Mr. R. G.
Streeter, Mr. Thomas W.
Tate, Dr. Willis H.
Taylor, Mrs. Thomas E.
Thomas, Mr. Arthur E.
Thompson, Mr. Brooks
Thompson, Mr. Ernest O.
Timm, Mr. C. A.
Tucker, Mr. B. D.
Tucker, Mr. Calvert C.
Tucker, Mr. E. B.
Tucker, Mrs. Helen Harris
Vollmer, Mr. W. G.
Waggener, Mr. Nelson
Waggener, Mr. William
Wallace, Mr. Ernest
Warren, Mr. Fletcher
Watkins, Miss Myrtis
Webb, Mr. Mack
Weeks, Mr. Matt
Wells, Mr. John H.
Wells, Comm. Tom H.
White, Mr. John C.
Williamson, Judge J. D.
Wilson, Dr. Logan
Wilson, Mr. Will
Winfrey, Dr. Dorman H.
Wisdom, Mr. Vern
Wolary, Mr. Carl L.
Wooten, Mr. Ben H.
Wythe, Mr. George
Yarborough, Mr. Ralph W.
Young, Mr. Eldon

Upcoming Pages

Here’s what’s next.

upcoming item: 7 7 of 684
upcoming item: 8 8 of 684
upcoming item: 9 9 of 684
upcoming item: 10 10 of 684

Show all pages in this issue.

This issue can be searched. Note: Results may vary based on the legibility of text within the document.

Tools / Downloads

Get a copy of this page .

Citing and Sharing

Basic information for referencing this web page. We also provide extended guidance on usage rights, references, copying or embedding.

Reference the current page of this Periodical.

Texas State Historical Association. The Southwestern Historical Quarterly, Volume 66, July 1962 - April, 1963, periodical, 1963; Austin, Texas. ( accessed March 17, 2018), University of North Texas Libraries, The Portal to Texas History,; crediting Texas State Historical Association.