Old Settler's Association of Grayson County, Vol. 1. Page: 74 of 322 (Transcription)

The association met [overstrike: at 2 o'clock] for transactory business-

[overstrike: Secretary report read and adopted]

President and Vice President being absent. John Connelly was called to preside-
Secty. [abbr: Secretary] report read and adopted]

President- Wm [abbr: William] H Beau. Farmington
1st Vice President - A T Cook Sherman
2nd " " " - John Conley Kytown [abbr: Kentuckytown]
Secty and Treasr. [abbr: treasurer] J P Loving Sherman

Marshall. Wm [abbr: Walsh] Sherman
Asst. [abbr: Assistant] Marshall R. P. Whiteaker Farmington
2nd Asst. Marshall Geo [abbr: George] Thompson Sherman

Executive Committee
J. M. BatsellKy. Town
Dan DrewasSherman
Semins SivellsPelos Grove
Thor G RobertsWhitesboro
I. V. Stark
John K MillerDenison

Upcoming Pages

Here’s what’s next.

upcoming item: 75 75 of 322
upcoming item: 76 76 of 322
upcoming item: 77 77 of 322
upcoming item: 78 78 of 322

Show all pages in this book.

This book can be searched. Note: Results may vary based on the legibility of text within the document.

Tools / Downloads

Get a copy of this page .

Citing and Sharing

Basic information for referencing this web page. We also provide extended guidance on usage rights, references, copying or embedding.

Reference the current page of this Book.

Old Settlers Association (Grayson County, Tex.). Old Settler's Association of Grayson County, Vol. 1., book, 1879 - 1899; (texashistory.unt.edu/ark:/67531/metapth11279/m1/74/transcription/: accessed January 20, 2018), University of North Texas Libraries, The Portal to Texas History, texashistory.unt.edu; crediting Old Settler's Association of Grayson County.