The Yellow Jacket, Yearbook of Thomas Jefferson High School, 1970 Page: 73

for 43 Senior Hussars
.g c ,
II t,
Newly elected Sophomore Hussars.
Lynette Hall
Gay Ippolito
Debbie Landry
Jennifer LeBlanc
Karen Loupe
Janet Marcantel
Hedy Mayer
Susan McCollum
Kathy McDaniel
Martha Mullenix
Debbie Perry
Lynette Reifschneider
Cindy Schwart
Pat Sealey
Phyllis Soliz
Bonnie Sonnier
Glenda Sosa
Norma Strange
Cathy Taylor
Jill Thibault
Judy Travis
Melanie Webster
Janice Vincent

Upcoming Pages

Here’s what’s next.

upcoming item: 78 78 of 384
upcoming item: 79 79 of 384
upcoming item: 80 80 of 384
upcoming item: 81 81 of 384

Show all pages in this yearbook.

This yearbook can be searched. Note: Results may vary based on the legibility of text within the document.

Tools / Downloads

Get a copy of this page .

Citing and Sharing

Basic information for referencing this web page. We also provide extended guidance on usage rights, references, copying or embedding.

Reference the current page of this Yearbook.

Thomas Jefferson High School. The Yellow Jacket, Yearbook of Thomas Jefferson High School, 1970, yearbook, 1970; Port Arthur, Texas. ( accessed July 27, 2017), University of North Texas Libraries, The Portal to Texas History,; crediting Port Arthur Public Library.