Frank W. Mayborn started this paper in 1959, continuing publication until 1974 when it changed names. The Taylor Daily Press was funded through the support of the Ladd and Katherine Hancher Foundation.

At a Glance

Cite This Collection

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

Taylor Daily Press in The Portal to Texas History. University of North Texas Libraries. accessed May 14, 2021.

Explore Holdings

Start browsing through the holdings of this collection in one of the following ways:

Back to Top of Screen