Texas Digital Newspaper Program - Browse

ABOUT BROWSE FEED
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 50, Ed. 1 Monday, August 20, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 51, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 23, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 52, Ed. 1 Monday, August 27, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 53, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 30, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 54, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 6, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 55, Ed. 1 Monday, September 10, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 56, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 13, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 57, Ed. 1 Monday, September 17, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 58, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 20, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 59, Ed. 1 Monday, September 24, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 60, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 27, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 61, Ed. 1 Monday, October 1, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 62, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 4, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 63, Ed. 1 Monday, October 8, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 64, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 11, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 65, Ed. 1 Monday, October 15, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 66, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 18, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 67, Ed. 1 Monday, October 22, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 68, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 25, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 69, Ed. 1 Monday, October 29, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 70, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 1, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 71, Ed. 1 Monday, November 5, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 72, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 8, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 73, Ed. 1 Monday, November 12, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 74, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 15, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 75, Ed. 1 Monday, November 19, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 76, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 22, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 77, Ed. 1 Monday, November 26, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 78, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 29, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 79, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 1, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 80, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 6, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 81, Ed. 1 Monday, December 10, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. [82], Ed. 1 Thursday, December 13, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 83, Ed. 1 Monday, December 17, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 84, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 20, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 85, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 27, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 86, Ed. 1 Monday, December 31, 1979
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 87, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 3, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 88, Ed. 1 Monday, January 7, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 89, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 10, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 90, Ed. 1 Monday, January 14, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 91, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 17, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 92, Ed. 1 Monday, January 21, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 93, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 24, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 94, Ed. 1 Monday, January 28, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 95, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 31, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 96, Ed. 1 Monday, February 4, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 97, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 7, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 98, Ed. 1 Monday, February 11, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.
The Bastrop Advertiser (Bastrop, Tex.), No. 99, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 14, 1980
Semi-weekly newspaper from Bastrop, Texas that includes local, state, and national news along with advertising.