Texas Digital Newspaper Program - 2,360 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 31, 1918
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
October 31, 1918
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 5, 1918
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
September 5, 1918
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 12, 1918
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
September 12, 1918
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 19, 1918
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
September 19, 1918
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 26, 1918
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
September 26, 1918
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 3, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
April 3, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 10, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
April 10, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 17, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
April 17, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 24, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
April 24, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 7, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
August 7, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 14, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
August 14, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 21, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
August 21, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 28, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
August 28, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 4, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
December 4, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 11, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
December 11, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 18, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
December 18, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 25, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
December 25, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 6, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
February 6, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 13, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
February 13, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 20, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
February 20, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 27, 1919
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
February 27, 1919
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 1, 1920
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
January 1, 1920
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 8, 1920
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
January 8, 1920
Primary view of The Weekly Democrat-Gazette (McKinney, Tex.), Vol. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 15, 1920
Perkins, Tom W. & Wilson, Walter B.
January 15, 1920