This system will be undergoing maintenance Monday, January 23 from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM CST.

Texas Digital Newspaper Program - Browse

ABOUT BROWSE FEED
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 52, Ed. 1, Friday, June 1, 1917
Cates, R. F.
June 1, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 40, Ed. 1, Friday, March 9, 1917
Cates, R. F.
March 9, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 2, Ed. 1, Friday, June 15, 1917
Cates, R. F.
June 15, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 24, Ed. 1, Friday, November 16, 1917
Cates, R. F.
November 16, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 28, Ed. 1, Friday, December 14, 1917
Cates, R. F.
December 14, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 37, Ed. 1, Friday, February 16, 1917
Cates, R. F.
February 16, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 50, Ed. 1, Friday, May 18, 1917
Cates, R. F.
May 18, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 26, Ed. 1, Friday, November 30, 1917
Cates, R. F.
November 30, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 7, Ed. 1, Friday, July 20, 1917
Cates, R. F.
July 20, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 15, Ed. 1, Friday, September 14, 1917
Cates, R. F.
September 14, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 13, Ed. 1, Friday, August 31, 1917
Cates, R. F.
August 31, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 9, Ed. 1, Friday, August 3, 1917
Cates, R. F.
August 3, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 43, Ed. 1, Friday, March 30, 1917
Cates, R. F.
March 30, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 3, Ed. 1, Friday, June 22, 1917
Cates, R. F.
June 22, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 23, Ed. 1, Friday, November 9, 1917
Cates, R. F.
November 9, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 17, Ed. 1, Friday, September 28, 1917
Cates, R. F.
September 28, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 14, Ed. 1, Friday, September 7, 1917
Cates, R. F.
September 7, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 20, Ed. 1, Friday, October 19, 1917
Cates, R. F.
October 19, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 51, Ed. 1, Friday, May 25, 1917
Cates, R. F.
May 25, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 36, Ed. 1, Friday, February 9, 1917
Cates, R. F.
February 9, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 19, Ed. 1, Friday, October 12, 1917
Cates, R. F.
October 12, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 21, Ed. 1, Friday, October 26, 1917
Cates, R. F.
October 26, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 32, No. 25, Ed. 1, Friday, November 23, 1917
Cates, R. F.
November 23, 1917
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 31, No. 38, Ed. 1, Friday, February 23, 1917
Cates, R. F.
February 23, 1917