Texas Digital Newspaper Program - 50 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 27, Ed. 1 Wednesday, April 3, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 3, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 28, Ed. 1 Friday, April 5, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 5, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 29, Ed. 1 Monday, April 8, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 8, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 30, Ed. 1 Wednesday, April 10, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 10, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 31, Ed. 1 Friday, April 12, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 12, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 32, Ed. 1 Monday, April 15, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 15, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 33, Ed. 1 Wednesday, April 17, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 17, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 36, Ed. 1 Wednesday, April 24, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 24, 1861
Primary view of Tri-Weekly Alamo Express. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 37, Ed. 1 Friday, April 26, 1861
Newcomb, J. P.
April 26, 1861
Primary view of Weekly Ledger and Texan. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 10, No. 40, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 6, 1861
MacLeod, A. & Dashiell, J. T.
April 6, 1861
Primary view of The San Antonio Ledger and Texan. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 40, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 7, 1860
unknown creator
April 7, 1860
Primary view of The San Antonio Ledger and Texan. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 42, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 21, 1860
Taylor, N. A. & MacLeod, Aeneas
April 21, 1860
Primary view of The San Antonio Ledger and Texan. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 43, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 28, 1860
Taylor, N. A. & MacLeod, Aeneas
April 28, 1860
Primary view of The San Antonio Ledger and Texan. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 10, No. 42, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 20, 1861
MacLeod, A. & Dashiell, J. T.
April 20, 1861
Primary view of San Antonio Herald. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 8, No. 5, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 19, 1862
unknown creator
April 19, 1862
Primary view of San Antonio Herald. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 3, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 4, 1863
unknown creator
April 4, 1863
Primary view of San Antonio Herald. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 4, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 11, 1863
unknown creator
April 11, 1863
Primary view of The San Antonio Herald. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 9, No. 6, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 25, 1863
unknown creator
April 25, 1863
Primary view of The Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 142, Ed. 1 Monday, April 6, 1863
unknown creator
April 6, 1863
Primary view of The Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 143, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 9, 1863
unknown creator
April 9, 1863
Primary view of The Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 145, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 16, 1863
unknown creator
April 16, 1863
Primary view of The Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 146, Ed. 1 Monday, April 20, 1863
unknown creator
April 20, 1863
Primary view of The Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 148, Ed. 1 Monday, April 27, 1863
unknown creator
April 27, 1863
Primary view of Semi-Weekly News. (San Antonio, Tex.), Vol. 5, No. 275, Ed. 1 Tuesday, April 4, 1865
Leigh, W. B.
April 4, 1865