University Photography Collection - 1 Matching Results

Search Results

[Compass Meeting group photo]

Description: Photograph of the Mayborn School of Journalism faculty, in attendance at the annual Compass meeting. In the photo are (Back L-R) X Vivian Papas Unger, X Bill Ford, X Douglas Lewis, X X Jacob Straka, X, (Middle L-R) Rochelle Sykes, X Cathy Turner, Juli James, X X Cornelius Foote Jr., Adam Tanielian, X X Rebecca Poynter, Bryan Lochhead, (Front L-R) X Sheri Broyles, Stephanie Garza, Koji Fuse, Dorothy Bland, James Mueller, Thorne Anderson, X X Gary Ghioto.
Date: 2016
Creator: Clark, Junebug
Partner: UNT Libraries Special Collections