Dolph Briscoe Center for American History - Browse

ABOUT BROWSE FEED
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 69, Ed. 1, Thursday, February 7, 1839
Davenport, John G.
February 7, 1839
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 1, Ed. 1 Saturday, July 31, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
July 31, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 12, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 16, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 16, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 13, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 23, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 23, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 14, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 30, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 30, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 15, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 6, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 6, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 16, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 13, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 13, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 17, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 20, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 20, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 18, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 27, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 27, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 19, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 4, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 4, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 20, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 11, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 11, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 21, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 18, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 18, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 22, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 25, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 25, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 23, Ed. 1 Saturday, January 8, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
January 8, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 26, Ed. 1 Saturday, January 29, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
January 29, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 27, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 5, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
February 5, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 28, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 12, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
February 12, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 29, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 19, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
February 19, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 30, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 26, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
February 26, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 35, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 2, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
April 2, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 36, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 9, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
April 9, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 37, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 16, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
April 16, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 38, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 23, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
April 23, 1859
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 39, Ed. 1 Saturday, April 30, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
April 30, 1859