Dolph Briscoe Center for American History - 15 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Advocate of the People's Rights (Brazoria, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 8, Ed. 1, Saturday, February 22, 1834
Allen, Oliver H.
February 22, 1834
Primary view of Columbia Democrat (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 52, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 6, 1855
Cushing & Swain
February 6, 1855
Primary view of Columbia Democrat (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 3, No. 2, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 20, 1855
Cushing & Swain
February 20, 1855
Primary view of Columbia Democrat (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 3, No. 3, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 27, 1855
Cushing & Swain
February 27, 1855
Primary view of The Planter. (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 6, Ed. 1, Saturday, February 10, 1844
unknown creator
February 10, 1844
Primary view of San Luis Advocate (San Luis, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 19, Ed. 1, Friday, February 5, 1841
Durnett, S. J.
February 5, 1841
Primary view of San Luis Advocate (San Luis, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 20, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 16, 1841
Durnett, S. J.
February 16, 1841
Primary view of Telegraph and Texas Register (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 4, Ed. 1, Friday, February 3, 1837
G.& T.H. Borden
February 3, 1837
Primary view of Telegraph and Texas Register (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 5, Ed. 1, Friday, February 10, 1837
G.& T.H. Borden
February 10, 1837
Primary view of Telegraph and Texas Register (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 6, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 14, 1837
G.& T.H. Borden
February 14, 1837
Primary view of Telegraph and Texas Register (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 7, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 21, 1837
G.& T.H. Borden
February 21, 1837
Primary view of Telegraph and Texas Register (Columbia, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 8, Ed. 1, Tuesday, February 28, 1837
G.& T.H. Borden
February 28, 1837
Primary view of Texas Planter (Brazoria, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 30, Ed. 1, Wednesday, February 1, 1854
Bell, James H. & Lathrop, A. S.
February 1, 1854
Primary view of Texas Planter (Brazoria, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 31, Ed. 1, Wednesday, February 8, 1854
Bell, James H. & Lathrop, A. S.
February 8, 1854
Primary view of The Texas Republican. (Brazoria, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 25, Ed. 1, Saturday, February 14, 1835
unknown creator
February 14, 1835