Dolph Briscoe Center for American History - Browse

ABOUT BROWSE FEED
Primary view of The Weekly Despatch. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 44, Ed. 1, Saturday, October 12, 1844
Attwell, James
October 12, 1844
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 44, Ed. 1, Thursday, June 28, 1838
Davenport, John G.
June 28, 1838
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 69, Ed. 1, Thursday, February 7, 1839
Davenport, John G.
February 7, 1839
Primary view of Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 27, Ed. 1, Monday, April 17, 1848
Gilbert, Edward F.
April 17, 1848
Primary view of Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 33, Ed. 1, Thursday, June 1, 1848
Gilbert, Edward F.
June 1, 1848
Primary view of The Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 2, No. 49, Ed. 1, Monday, October 15, 1849
Gilbert, Edward F.
October 15, 1849
Primary view of The Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 4, No. 18, Ed. 1, Saturday, May 10, 1851
Gilbert, Edward F.
May 10, 1851
Primary view of The Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 4, No. 21, Ed. 1, Monday, June 2, 1851
Gilbert, Edward F.
June 2, 1851
Primary view of The Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 4, No. 23, Ed. 1, Monday, June 23, 1851
Gilbert, Edward F.
June 23, 1851
Primary view of Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 4, No. 25, Ed. 1, Monday, July 7, 1851
Gilbert, Edward F.
July 7, 1851
Primary view of Colorado Tribune. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 4, No. 27, Ed. 1, Monday, July 21, 1851
Gilbert, Edward F.
July 21, 1851
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 1, Ed. 1 Saturday, July 31, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
July 31, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 12, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 16, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 16, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 13, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 23, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 23, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 14, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 30, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
October 30, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 15, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 6, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 6, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 16, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 13, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 13, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 17, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 20, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 20, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 18, Ed. 1 Saturday, November 27, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
November 27, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 19, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 4, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 4, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 20, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 11, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 11, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 21, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 18, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 18, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 22, Ed. 1 Saturday, December 25, 1858
Lipsey, E. J.
December 25, 1858
Primary view of The Matagorda Gazette. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 23, Ed. 1 Saturday, January 8, 1859
Lipsey, E. J.
January 8, 1859