Dolph Briscoe Center for American History - 29 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 1, 1862
De Morse, Charles
February 1, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 4, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 8, 1862
De Morse, Charles
February 8, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 5, Ed. 1 Saturday, February 15, 1862
De Morse, Charles
February 15, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 7, Ed. 1 Saturday, March 1, 1862
De Morse, Charles
March 1, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 8, Ed. 1 Saturday, March 8, 1862
De Morse, Charles
March 8, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 9, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 27, 1862
De Morse, Charles
March 27, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 10, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 3, 1862
De Morse, Charles
April 3, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 11, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 10, 1862
De Morse, Charles
April 10, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 15, Ed. 1 Monday, May 5, 1862
De Morse, Charles
May 5, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 16, Ed. 1 Monday, May 12, 1862
De Morse, Charles
May 12, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 18, Ed. 1 Monday, May 26, 1862
De Morse, Charles
May 26, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 19, Ed. 1 Monday, June 9, 1862
De Morse, Charles
June 9, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 20, Ed. 1 Monday, June 16, 1862
De Morse, Charles
June 16, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 21, Ed. 1 Friday, June 27, 1862
De Morse, Charles
June 27, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 22, Ed. 1 Monday, July 7, 1862
De Morse, Charles
July 7, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 23, Ed. 1 Saturday, July 12, 1862
De Morse, Charles
July 12, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 24, Ed. 1 Saturday, July 26, 1862
De Morse, Charles
July 26, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 25, Ed. 1 Saturday, August 2, 1862
De Morse, Charles
August 2, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 25, Ed. 1 Saturday, August 9, 1862
De Morse, Charles
August 9, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 26, Ed. 1 Saturday, August 16, 1862
De Morse, Charles
August 16, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 27, Ed. 1 Saturday, August 23, 1862
De Morse, Charles
August 23, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 29, Ed. 1 Saturday, September 6, 1862
De Morse, Charles
September 6, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 30, Ed. 1 Saturday, September 13, 1862
De Morse, Charles
September 13, 1862
Primary view of The Standard. (Clarksville, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 31, Ed. 1 Saturday, September 20, 1862
De Morse, Charles
September 20, 1862