St. Mary’s University School of Law

The St. Mary's University School of Law is part of the private, Catholic university based in San Antonio. First established in 1927 as the San Antonio School of Law, it now serves as an internationally recognized legal institution.


Fang Wang and Wilhelmina Randtke

210 436?3435


Sarita Kenedy East Law Library
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228


At a Glance

Cite This Partner

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

St. Mary’s University School of Law, partner contributing to The Portal to Texas History. University of North Texas Libraries. accessed February 23, 2024.

Back to Top of Screen