Tarrant County College NE, Heritage Room - 2,457 Matching Results

Search Results

Tarrant County Junior College Board of Trustees

Description: Original TCJC Board of Trustees. Back row left to right: Mr. Delbert Adams, Mr. Edward Hudson, Sr., Dr. J. Ardis Bell, Rev. L. L. Haynes; front row, left to right: Dr. May Owen, Secretary of the Board, Mr. Jenkins Garrett, Chairman of the Board, Mr. John Finn, Vice-Chairman of the Board.
Date: unknown
Creator: Lee Angle Photography

David Van Parker

Description: Portrait of David Van Parker. He prefers to be called "Van". He was an instructor in the Mid-Management program, head of Career and Placement and later Dean of Instruction, then Vice President of Student Development Services.
Date: unknown