University of Dallas Library - 288 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 1, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 10, 1997
unknown creator
September 10, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 2, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 12, 2001
Gaunt, Sarah
September 12, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 2, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 17, 1997
unknown creator
September 17, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 3, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 19, 2001
Gaunt, Sarah
September 19, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 3, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 24, 1997
unknown creator
September 24, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 4, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 1, 1997
unknown creator
October 1, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 4, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 26, 2001
Gaunt, Sarah
September 26, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 5, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 3, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
October 3, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 5, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 8, 1997
unknown creator
October 8, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 6, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 10, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
October 10, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 6, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 15, 1997
unknown creator
October 15, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 7, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 22, 1997
unknown creator
October 22, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [7], Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 24, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
October 24, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 8, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 29, 1997
unknown creator
October 29, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [8], Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 31, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
October 31, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 9, Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 5, 1997
unknown creator
November 5, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [9], Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 7, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
November 7, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 10, Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 12, 1997
unknown creator
November 12, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [10], Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 14, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
November 14, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 11, Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 19, 1997
unknown creator
November 19, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [11], Ed. 1 Wednesday, November 21, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
November 21, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. [26], No. [12], Ed. 1 Wednesday, December 5, 2001
Watson, Thomas & Danaher, Julie
December 5, 2001
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 26, No. 12, Ed. 1 Wednesday, December 10, 1997
unknown creator
December 10, 1997
Primary view of The University News (Irving, Tex.), Vol. 27, No. 1, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 28, 1998
unknown creator
January 28, 1998