The Brand (Hereford, Tex.) 1901-1904

The Brand was a weekly newspaper first appearing in 1901 and running until 1904. It was published in Hereford, Tex. by F.L. Vanderburgh.

The Portal to Texas History currently provides access to 93 issues (1,250 pages) from 3 years of this newspaper's run. The earliest date held is March 21, 1902. The last date is January 8, 1904.

If you are aware of the physical locations of missing issues, or can share additional publication details, please Send us feedback.

Additional Details

Language: English

Places

  • United States - Texas - Deaf Smith County - Hereford
Kind Serial Title

Identifiers

  • LCCN: sn86088765
  • OCLC: 14159471
  • UNT-TITLE-ID: t01011


At a Glance



Cite This Title

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

The Brand, title in The Portal to Texas History. University of North Texas Libraries. https://texashistory.unt.edu/explore/titles/t01011/ accessed April 20, 2024.


Explore Holdings

Start browsing this title's items in one of the following ways:


Back to Top of Screen