52 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 34, No. 45, Ed. 1 Friday, January 11, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
January 11, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 34, No. 46, Ed. 1 Friday, January 18, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
January 18, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 21, Ed. 1 Friday, July 26, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
July 26, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 25, Ed. 1 Friday, August 23, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
August 23, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 18, Ed. 1 Friday, July 5, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
July 5, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 10, Ed. 1 Friday, May 10, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
May 10, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 4, Ed. 1 Friday, March 29, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
March 29, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 17, Ed. 1 Friday, June 28, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
June 28, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 33, Ed. 1 Friday, October 18, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
October 18, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 38, Ed. 1 Friday, November 22, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
November 22, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 9, Ed. 1 Friday, May 3, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
May 3, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 12, Ed. 1 Friday, May 24, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
May 24, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 30, Ed. 1 Friday, September 27, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
September 27, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 2, Ed. 1 Friday, March 15, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
March 15, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 43, Ed. 1 Friday, December 27, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
December 27, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 28, Ed. 1 Friday, September 13, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
September 13, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 34, No. 51, Ed. 1 Friday, February 22, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
February 22, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 20, Ed. 1 Friday, July 19, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
July 19, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 23, Ed. 1 Friday, August 9, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
August 9, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 3, Ed. 1 Friday, March 22, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
March 22, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 36, Ed. 1 Friday, November 8, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
November 8, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 24, Ed. 1 Friday, August 16, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
August 16, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 35, No. 35, Ed. 1 Friday, November 1, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
November 1, 1929
Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 34, No. 48, Ed. 1 Friday, February 1, 1929
Baldridge, Robert L.
February 1, 1929