5 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

[Photograph of McMurry College Board of Trustees, 1993-1994]

Description: Photograph of the McMurry College Board of Trustees, 1993-1994. The board members are (left to right) front row: J. B. Watkins, Barbara McClellan, Joan Roberts, Charles Crutchfield, J. T. Moseley, John Bauman, Raymond McDaniel Jr., Shannon Holloway; second row: Rigdon Edwards, Robert Shimp, Phil Brewer, Bill Hutchinson, Ted Johnson, J. Douglas Wofford, David Hamblin, Bennie Jones; third row: Mark Dorff, Alfred Norris, Bob Ford, Russell Parchman, Insan Ardhverumly, Charles Wittle; fourth row: S. L. Garrison, Harold Crawford, Louise Schock, Land Boyd, Eddie Allsup, Patrick Munn, Doyle Nash; and back row: Kirk Edens, Jim Jackson, Tucker Bridwell, Ed Franks.
Date: [1993..1994]
Partner: McMurry University Library