2 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

[Alumni Officers]

Description: Photograph of St. Philip's College alumni officers: Patricia Williams (Vice-President), Joyce Williams (Financial Secretary), Julia Knight (Parliamentarian), Betty Johnson (Corresponding Secretary), Mary Grant (Alumni Relations Secretary), Patricia Davila (Secretary), Cluster Byars (President) and Robert Taylor (Treasurer and Recipient of the Distinguished Alumni Service Award for 1999). They are standing in a line in front of the Heritage Tree, facing the camera, with the state flag of Texas to the right of the photograph.
Date: 1999
Partner: St. Philips College