7 Matching Results

Search Results

Tarrant County Junior College Board of Trustees

Description: Original TCJC Board of Trustees. Back row left to right: Mr. Delbert Adams, Mr. Edward Hudson, Sr., Dr. J. Ardis Bell, Rev. L. L. Haynes; front row, left to right: Dr. May Owen, Secretary of the Board, Mr. Jenkins Garrett, Chairman of the Board, Mr. John Finn, Vice-Chairman of the Board.
Date: unknown
Creator: Lee Angle Photography
Partner: Tarrant County College NE, Heritage Room