72 Matching Results

Search Results

[Original Board of Directors]

Description: Photograph of the members of the original Board of Directors for the 12th Armored Division Memorial Museum Foundation. They are, from left to right, George Hatt, Dr. Colleen Durrington, John Critzas, Dr. Dwayne VanRheenen, Phil Schubert, C. G. Whitten, and Bob Hoeweler.
Date: [2004..2005]
Partner: The 12th Armored Division Memorial Museum

Heritage, Spring 2004

Description: Quarterly publication containing articles related to the preservation of historic artifacts and sites in Texas. Feature articles discuss various aspects of Texas history and heritage, often highlighting museums and collections within the state. Also included are book reviews, current preservation news, and a listing of historical museums in Texas.
Date: Spring 2004
Creator: Texas Historical Foundation
Partner: Texas Historical Foundation