55 Matching Results

This system will be unavailable from 7pm CST Friday, December 13th until 7am CST Monday, December 16th.

Search Results

Primary view of The Clifton Record (Clifton, Tex.), Vol. 67, No. 8, Ed. 1 Friday, March 17, 1961
Baldridge, Robert L., Jr. & Baldridge, Mrs. Robert L.
March 17, 1961
Primary view of The Levelland Daily Sun News (Levelland, Tex.), Vol. 19, No. 221, Ed. 1 Wednesday, September 13, 1961
Brewer, Orlin
September 13, 1961
Primary view of The Flatonia Argus (Flatonia, Tex.), Vol. 86, No. 19, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 11, 1961
Bridges, George W.
May 11, 1961
Primary view of The Flatonia Argus (Flatonia, Tex.), Vol. 86, No. 42, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 19, 1961
Bridges, George W.
October 19, 1961
Primary view of The Orange Leader (Orange, Tex.), Vol. 58, No. 101, Ed. 1 Sunday, April 30, 1961
Browning, J. Cullen
April 30, 1961
Primary view of The Edna Herald (Edna, Tex.), Vol. 55, No. 43, Ed. 1 Thursday, July 20, 1961
Evans, Chester
July 20, 1961
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 74, No. 26, Ed. 1, Thursday, May 4, 1961
Ford, Nora Mae
May 4, 1961
Primary view of The Bartlett Tribune and News (Bartlett, Tex.), Vol. 74, No. 47, Ed. 1, Thursday, September 28, 1961
Ford, Robert, Jr.
September 28, 1961
Primary view of The Daily News-Telegram (Sulphur Springs, Tex.), Vol. 83, No. 12, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 15, 1961
Frailey, F. W. & Woosley, Joe
January 15, 1961
Primary view of The Daily News-Telegram (Sulphur Springs, Tex.), Vol. 83, No. 143, Ed. 1 Sunday, June 18, 1961
Frailey, F. W. & Woosley, Joe
June 18, 1961
Primary view of The Baytown Sun (Baytown, Tex.), Vol. 42, No. 166, Ed. 1 Monday, March 6, 1961
Hartman, Fred
March 6, 1961
Primary view of Yoakum Herald-Times (Yoakum, Tex.), Vol. 65, No. 93, Ed. 1 Tuesday, November 28, 1961
Janacek, John E.
November 28, 1961
Primary view of The Fairfield Recorder (Fairfield, Tex.), Vol. 85, No. 28, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 30, 1961
Kirgan, Joe Lee, Jr.
March 30, 1961
Primary view of Panhandle Herald (Panhandle, Tex.), Vol. 74, No. 32, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 23, 1961
Peoples, Don
February 23, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 22, Ed. 1 Friday, March 17, 1961
Smith, L. B.
March 17, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 32, Ed. 1 Friday, May 26, 1961
Smith, L. B.
May 26, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 37, Ed. 1 Friday, June 30, 1961
Smith, L. B.
June 30, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 40, Ed. 1 Friday, July 21, 1961
Smith, L. B.
July 21, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 41, Ed. 1 Friday, July 28, 1961
Smith, L. B.
July 28, 1961
Primary view of The Brady Standard and Heart O' Texas News (Brady, Tex.), Vol. 52, No. 43, Ed. 1 Friday, August 11, 1961
Smith, L. B.
August 11, 1961
Primary view of Stamps Quartet News (Dallas, Tex.), Vol. 16, No. 9, Ed. 1 Friday, September 1, 1961
Stamps, Mrs. Frank
September 1, 1961
Primary view of Stamps Quartet News (Dallas, Tex.), Vol. 16, No. 10, Ed. 1 Sunday, October 1, 1961
Stamps, Mrs. Frank
October 1, 1961
Primary view of The Fayette County Record (La Grange, Tex.), Vol. 39, No. 54, Ed. 1 Tuesday, May 9, 1961
Sulak, L. J.
May 9, 1961
Primary view of The Fayette County Record (La Grange, Tex.), Vol. 39, No. 65, Ed. 1 Friday, June 16, 1961
Sulak, L. J.
June 16, 1961