216 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.
Primary view of The Weekly Despatch. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 44, Ed. 1, Saturday, October 12, 1844
Attwell, James
October 12, 1844
Primary view of Scraps of Early Texas History: By Mrs. Mary S. Helm, who, with her first husband, Elias R. Wightman, founded the city of Matagorda, in 1828-9
Helm, Mary S. (Mary Sherwood), b. 1807.
1884
Primary view of Drop Propeller for Boats
Stribling, Franklin E.
August 17, 1909
Primary view of Apparatus for Delivering and Hauling Seines
Duffy, John J.
December 12, 1911
Primary view of Acetylene-Gas Generator
Moberley, Oscar R.
April 26, 1910
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 2, Ed. 1, Wednesday, August 9, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
August 9, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 5, Ed. 1, Wednesday, August 30, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
August 30, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 6, Ed. 1, Wednesday, September 6, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
September 6, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 7, Ed. 1, Wednesday, September 13, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
September 13, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 8, Ed. 1, Wednesday, September 20, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
September 20, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 9, Ed. 1, Wednesday, September 27, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
September 27, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 10, Ed. 1, Wednesday, October 4, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
October 4, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 15, Ed. 1, Wednesday, November 8, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
November 8, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 16, Ed. 1, Wednesday, November 15, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
November 15, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 17, Ed. 1, Wednesday, November 29, 1837
Niles, J. W. J.
November 29, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 18, Ed. 1, Wednesday, December 6, 1837
Niles, J. W. J. & Jones, James S.
December 6, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 19, Ed. 1, Wednesday, December 13, 1837
Niles, J. W. J. & Jones, James S.
December 13, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 20, Ed. 1, Wednesday, December 20, 1837
Niles, J. W. J. & Jones, James S.
December 20, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 21, Ed. 1, Wednesday, December 27, 1837
Niles, J. W. J. & Jones, James S.
December 27, 1837
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 22, Ed. 1, Wednesday, January 3, 1838
Niles, J. W. J.
January 3, 1838
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 23, Ed. 1, Wednesday, January 10, 1838
Niles, J. W. J.
January 10, 1838
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 24, Ed. 1, Wednesday, January 17, 1838
Niles, J. W. J.
January 17, 1838
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 25, Ed. 1, Wednesday, January 24, 1838
Niles, J. W. J.
January 24, 1838
Primary view of Matagorda Bulletin. (Matagorda, Tex.), Vol. 1, No. 26, Ed. 1, Wednesday, January 31, 1838
Niles, J. W. J.
January 31, 1838