Dallas County Community College District

About this Partner

The Dallas County Community College District (DCCCD) provides images of campus events and significant leaders who have shaped the development of the largest undergraduate institution in the state of Texas. DCCCD consists of seven colleges - Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland - plus the R. Jan LeCroy Center for Educational Telecommunications. Since 1965, DCCCD has served more than 1.5 million people.

Contact Information

Name: Dorothy Pool
Partner URL: http://www.dcccd.edu/

District Service Center/ERSS
4343 IH 30
Mesquite, TX 75150-2018

Beta Preview